top of page

2022 - 2023 Season


Mrs G Roberts (1976) (1982)


Vice Presidents    

Mr W Sutton (1996)   Mr J H Davies (1997) Mr J O’Connor (2002)


Life Members

Mr T D Woods (1962)            Mr D Edmunds (1974)           Mr K Halsall (1976)  

Mr B Lister (1982)                  Mr J Thomas (1983)             Mr R Purfield (1988)            

Mr C Englert (1991)               Mr A Roberts (1990)             Mr H Germon (1996)           


Chairman                                            Mr A Roberts (1980)

Honorary Secretary                           Mr K Mighall (2004)      07946 841559

Honorary Treasurer                           Ms S Rogan (2001)

Vice Chairman                                    Mr J H Davies (1997)

Honorary Minute Secretary              Mrs C Hayes (2005)                                                           

Honorary Referee Secretary            Mr G Barr (2021)

Honorary Asst. Referee Secretary   Mr S Buckley (2021)

Honorary Referee Development Officer  Mr A Davies (2019)                                                                 Honorary Welfare Officer                  Mrs G Roberts (2002)


League Representatives                                                                                               

Mr R Matthews                                  Eastham & District JFL                                                           

Mr R Tubb                                          Houlihan’s Birkenhead Sunday League                    

Mr P Kemble                                     Wallasey & District Sunday League                                             

Mr H Gilmour                                    Wallasey JFL                                                                   

Mr G Quick                                         West Cheshire AFL

Cammell Laird 1907 FC Representative        Mr A Wood (2013)

Vauxhall Motors FC Representative               Mrs C Paisey (2019)


Neutral Representatives

Mr K Carr (2019)        Mr A Hayes (2003)       Mr RPrescott (2004/06)          Mrs C Hayes (2005)   Mr W Price (2014)      Mr J Hayes (2019)       Mr R Redgrift(2017)                 Mr L Jones (2010)  

Mr R Johnson (2011) Mr R Hardy (2022)                                                                         


Full Council Meetings are held at Heswall Football Club, Gayton Park, Heswall - 7:00pm               on

Thursday 3rd March 2023          Thursday 4th May 2023

Annual General Meeting Thursday 8th June 2023


bottom of page